

Disclosure of Travel and Hospitality Expenses Fiscal 2020-2021 April 1, 2020 to June 30, 2020

Board of Directors	Title	Expenses Claimed for Period
Elected Directors		
Mr. Donald Bayne	Board Member	No expenses
Mr. Graham Bird	Board Member	No expenses
Mr. Jacques Emond	Board Member	No expenses
Ms. Jaqueline Gauthier	Board Member	No expenses
Mr. Roger Hatch	Board Member	No expenses
Mr. Paul LaBarge	Chair	No expenses
Mr. Richard L'Abbé	Board Member	No expenses
Mr. Tom Manley	Board Member	No expenses
Mr. Dalton McGuinty	Board Member	No expenses
Ms. Lori O'Neill	Board Member	No expenses
Ms. Robyn Osgood	Board Member	No expenses
Ms. Keira Torkko	Board Member	No expenses
Ex-Officio or Nominee Directors		
Ms. Kathryn Butler Malette	Board Member	No expenses
Dr. Sylvain Charbonneau	Board Member	No expenses
Ms. Katherine Cotton	Board Member	No expenses
Dr. Robert Cushman	Board Member	No expenses
Mrs. Barbara Farber	Board Member	No expenses
Dr. Virginia Roth	Board Member	No expenses
Senior Management	Title	Expenses Claimed for Period
Dr. Thierry Mesana	President, Chief Executive Officer	No expenses
Dr. Marc Ruel	Chief, Division of Cardiac Surgery	No expenses
Dr. Rob S. B. Beanlands	Chief, Division of Cardiology	No expenses
Dr. Thais Coutinho	Chief, Division of Prevention and Rehabilitation	No expenses
Dr. Stéphane Lambert	Chief, Division of Cardiac Anesthesiology	No expenses
Ms. Suzanne Dionne	Senior Vice President, Finance & Administration	No expenses
Mr. Timothy Zakutney	Senior Vice President, Digital Health & Cardiac Technology	No expenses
Ms. Andrée Dumulon	Vice President, Communications	No expenses
Ms. Erika MacPhee	Vice President, Clinical Operations	No expenses
Ms. Bonnie Bowes	Vice President, Quality, Risk & Health Information	No expenses
Dr. Peter Liu	Scientific Director	No expenses